B2B Directory

Active Media Solutions
Active Media Solutions6373 Rucker Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46220www.activemediasolutions.comAaron Charlesinfo@activemediasolutions.com(317) 537-7173

Active Media Solutions is a top web development company in the Indianapolis, IN area. Our many web-based solutions provide a creative approach for any and all business and personal web needs. Active Media Solutions builds custom projects to suit the clients needs for web development, internet marketing, search engine optimization and much more. Our goal is to hear your needs and provide you with an individualized solution that suits you.

ARCO Design/Build Midwest
ARCO Design/Build Midwest101 W. Ohio Street, Indianapolis, 46204arcodb.comLandon Paddocklpaddock@arcodb.com317-771-1131

Becknell Industrial
Becknell Industrial704 Adams Street, Suite A, Carmel, IN 46032www.becknellindustrial.comPete Andersonpanderson@becknellindustrial.com(317) 669-6013

Blue & Co
Blue & Co12800 N. Meridian St., Ste 400, Carmel, IN 46032http://blueandco.comDamien Strohmierdstrohmier@blueandco.com(317) 428-6824

Blue & Co., LLC, ranked as the 56th largest CPA firm in the U.S. by INSIDE PUBLIC ACCOUNTING, has seen unprecedented growth since its inception in 1970. With 13 offices in four states (IN, KY, OH, and TX) and over 370 professionals, Blue is proud to serve clients in the Construction, Manufacturing, Distribution, Healthcare, Agribusiness, Financial Services, and Not-for-Profit industries.

CE Solutions, Inc. – Structural Engineers
CE Solutions, Inc. – Structural Engineers10 Shoshone Drive, Carmel, IN 46032cesolutionsinc.comSteve Osbornsposborn@cesolutionsinc.com(317) 818-1912

Colliers Indianapolis
Colliers Indianapolis241 N Pennsylvania St, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204www.colliers.comPete Quinnpete.quinn@colliers.com(317) 713-2100

We specialize in all aspects of property occupancy and investment. If it relates to commercial real estate, we do it. Property Leasing & Sales. Industrial. Office. Healthcare. Land. Retail. Capital Markets. Corporate Services. Property Management. Market Research. No one works harder – and smarter – for clients than we do. Boiler UP from Colliers PU alumni: Pete Quinn, Brian Zurawski, Susie Viehmann, Andrea Hopper, RJ Rudolph, Matt McGrady, Hitesh Patel, Jimmy Cohoat, Rob King

Goelzer Investment Management
Goelzer Investment Management111 Monument Circle Suite 500, Indianapolis, IN 46204www.GoelzerInc.comDon HutchinsonDHutchinson@goelzerinc.com(317) 264-2681

Harding Group
Harding Group10151 Hague Road, Indianapolis, IN 46256www.HardingGroup.comChukie Nwokoriecnwokorie@hardinggroup.com(317) 849-9666

Integrated Distribution Services, Inc.
Integrated Distribution Services, Inc.3100 Reeves Road, Plainfield, IN 46168www.idsfulfillment.comMark DeFabismdefabis@idsfulfillment.com(317) 203-8700

Jet Linx Aviation
Jet Linx Aviation6551 Pierson Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46241Jet Linx Aviation IndianapolisCasey Blakecsind@jetlinx.com(317) 244-7200

Justin Steill ~ Realtor
Justin Steill ~ Realtor4360 Lisborn Drive, Carmel, IN 46033www.homeswithsteill.comJustin Steilljustin@homeswithsteill.com(317) 538-5705

Keller Macaluso LLC
Keller Macaluso LLC760 3rd Avenue SW, Suite 210, Carmel, IN 46032kellermacaluso.comMatt Macalusomatt@kellermacaluso.com(317) 660-3403

Keller Macaluso is an entrepreneurial law firm focused on the needs of commercial clients, entrepreneurs, businesses and individuals. The attorneys of Keller Macaluso understand their role as value-added service providers to our clients. Headquartered in Carmel, Indiana, Keller Macaluso offers practical legal solutions and proactive legal advice, with the goal of developing and continuing long-term relationships with our clients, colleagues, referral sources and communities.

Lauth Group, Inc.
Lauth Group, Inc.111 Congressional Blvd., Carmel, IN 46032www.lauth.netMichael Jonesmjones@lauth.net(317) 848-6500

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley800 E 96th Street, Suite 400, Indianapolis, IN 46240https://fa.morganstanley.com/pete.lougheedPete Lougheed, Financial Advisorpete.lougheed@morganstanley.com(317) 818-7340

Natural XperThies, Inc / Arbonne International
Natural XperThies, Inc / Arbonne International9104 Prairie Ridge Court, Indianapolis, IN 46256lyndathies.myarbonne.comLynda Thieslyndathies@comcast.net(317) 696-6227

Raymond James – Hamilton Financial Group
Raymond James – Hamilton Financial Group23 South 8th Street, #700, Noblesville, IN 46060www.BrianReeves.netBrian ReevesBrian.Reeves@RaymondJames.com(317) 776-6999

Shelby Materials157 E Rampart St, Shelbyville, IN 46176www.shelbymaterials.comMatt Haehlmhaehl@shelbymaterials.com(317) 398-4485

Somerset CPAs, P.C.
Somerset CPAs, P.C.3925 River Crossing Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46240www.somersetcpas.comMike Frittonmfritton@somersetcpas.com(317) 472-2200

Technology Marketing Corp
Technology Marketing Corp1526 East Greyhound Pass, Carmel, IN 46033www.tmcc.comMatt Folkmfolk@tmcc.com(317) 694-8474

Vertical Edge Consulting Group
Vertical Edge Consulting Group11595 N. Meridian St., Suite 510, Carmel, IN 46032VerticalEdgeCG.comAaron Schollascholl@verticaledgecg.com(317) 672-1400

Vertical Edge Consulting Group is a full-service Oracle EPM/BI consulting firm with headquarters in Tampa, FL and offices in Indianapolis, IN and Denver, CO. Our seasoned consultants specialize in solving fragmented and complex reporting and business analysis issues by implementing a complete full life-cycle EPM/BI solution from design to deployment. Our Cloud Services practice will help take you through the planning and execution of migrating your existing on-premise infrastructure, or creating a new one, to a highly secure and scalable cloud environment.

Axiom Human Resource Solutions Inc.9810 Westpoint Drive, Suite 150, Indianapolis, IN 46256Andrew Zeltazelt@axiomhrs.com(317) 587-1019
Cedar Technology IntegrationPO Box 14, Carmel, IN 46082Parker Woodsparker.woods@cedarti.com(317) 759-6505
Connect Think6507 Carrollton Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220Chris Waughcwaugh@connectthink.com317-682-0178
Crowe Horwath LLP3815 River Crossing Parkway, Ste 300, Indianapolis, IN 46240Ron Rafaeloffron.rafaeloff@crowehorwath.com(317) 208-2543
Fathom Voice6311 E. Westfield Blvd, Suite 200, Indianapolis, IN 46220Seth Danielsseth@fathomvoice.com(317) 296-7450
Frost Brown Todd LLC201 N. Illinois St., Suite 1900, Indianapolis, IN 46204Tim Karnstkarns@fbtlaw.com(317) 237-3846
Interactive Intelligence7601 Interactive Way, Indianapolis, IN 46278Brittney Baxterbrittney.baxter@inin.com317-715-8559
Perscio11087 Village Square Lane, Fishers, IN 46038Brian Norrisbnorris@perscio.com(844) 737-7246
Rook Security120 E. Market St, Suite 100, Indianapolis, IN 46204Matt Pitchfordmatt.pitchford@rooksecurity.com888-712-9531
Samuel A Julian – Julian Financial Group12029 Castle Row Group, Carmel, IN 46033Samuel A. Juliansjulian@julianfinancial.com(317) 688-8576
WestPoint Financial Group900 E. 96th St. Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46240Greg Fettiggfettig@financialguide.com(317) 469-9999